Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is currently staffed with 26 officers. The Patrol Officer's hiring is determined by the civil service scores and guidelines. Presently we have officers ranging from 25 years on the job, to less than a year on the job.

Patrol responsibilities include responding to any and all calls for service, as well as proactive involvement in the community. They report directly to the 1st line supervisors, sergeants. They have numerous other responsibilities aside from patrol, including the Cops N Kids program, youth center activities, and many other functions sponsored by the police department.


  • Sergeant Ryan Roettger
  • Sergeant John Fahey
  • Sergeant Luis Torres
  • Sergeant Evan Genkos
  • Sergeant Jordahn Witherrspoon
  • Sergeant Kaiten Neill 

Patrol Officers

  • Officer Scott Alicea-Bailey II
  • Officer Gerald Arvelo
  • Officer Matthew Beinema
  • Officer Charlie Bergeron-Pennachio
  • Officer Jarred Bigness
  • Officer Dean Bruneau
  • Officer Nicholas Chatzopoulos
  • Officer Jaylen Dottin - School Resource Officer
  • Officer Christopher Iozzo
  • Officer Pearl Lutta
  • Officer Eric McNeeley
  • Officer Joel Miranda
  • Officer Kaiten Neill
  • Officer Jacup Roberts
  • Officer Angel Rosario
  • Officer David Stanger
  • Officer Jesus Suarez
  • Officer Bryan Blomgren 
  • Officer Eliab Maldonado
  • Officer Anthony Santos
  • Officer John Calcagni Jr

Recruit Officers

  • Recruit Officer Makayla O'Brien
  • Recruit Officer Nicholas Disley
  • Recruit Officer Cruz Desrochers